Every Voice Center | Board Of Directors
page-template-default,page,page-id-16355,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-130032.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.2,vc_responsive

Board Of Directors

Joan Mandle, Ph.D.

Executive Director
Democracy Matters
Hamilton, NY Hon.

Alex Cole

Senior Manager
Monitor 360
Washington, D.C.

Cathy Duvall, Chair

Former Director of Strategic Partnerships
Sierra Club
Washington, D.C.

Jordan Estevao

Senior Strategist
National People’s Action
Chicago, IL

Molly Fleming

PICO National Network
Kansas City, MO

Becky Glass

Labor Network for Sustainability
Prairie Farm, WI

Greg Moore

Executive Director
NAACP National Voter Fund
Upper Marlboro, MD

Dan Petegorsky, Secretary/Treasurer

Senior Fellow
National Committee for Responsive Philanthropy
Portland, OR

Richard Romero

Former New Mexico State Senate President
Albuquerque, NM


Hey there. Want to get involved? Like our Facebook page:   X